我们的队伍

 

Laura Naughton

注册护士

Laura Naughton毕业于南爱尔兰科克大学(2007年),以优秀的成绩获得了一等荣誉理学士学位(护理学)。

在她于2008年抵达澳大利亚后,Laura开始在兰德威克威尔士王子私立医院的整形与神经外科病房工作。在这里,Laura负责重症护理病房的患者护理,其中涉及到的手术包括脑肿瘤切除以及重塑手术。在整形与神经外科病房工作的两年期间,Laura掌握了患者护理这门技艺,并了解到外科医师身边得力助手的重要性。

鉴于其在整形与重塑手术方面的丰富背景,Laura于2012年6月被任命为Cosmos美容整形诊所的护士长。Laura负责所有外科手术的咨询服务;确保患者充分了解所选择手术的相关信息。Laura接受过尔健制药(全球最大的除皱针以及面部美容疗程产品制造商)国家级注射医生培训师Ajaka医生的培训,从澳大利亚最好的美容整形外科医生之一那里学会了注射与防皱治疗艺术。因此,Laura高度重视细节,并且培养了大量的忠实客户。Laura还经常出现在第七频道的Morning Show以及第十频道的the Project等节目中,分享她关于一些热门话题的专业看法。

带着对美容整形手术的热爱和对知识的渴求,Laura还经常出席各种业内会议。最近,Laura就前往美国加州参加了CoolSculpting University(冷冻溶脂大学)项目。

Laura 说...

“The best part of my role at Cosmos Clinic is helping patients understand cosmetic procedures to enable them to make the right decisions for themselves. In addition, when a patient leaves our clinic feeling fresh and rejuvenated, I know I have done my job well”

资格和职位举行

  • Registered Nurse
  • Advanced Lifesaving Certificate CPR
  • CoolSculpting University Graduate

Our Team Experts.

Join our team

We are always looking for the right fit

Send us your details to keep on file.

Seeking innovative and creative doctors

Opportunities in Perth, Newcastle, Melbourne

Read more

Nurse

Laura Naughton

Sydney

Registered Nurse

Laura Naughton graduated with a Bachelor of Science (Nursing) from the University College Cork in Southern Ireland (2007) with first class honours.

About Laura Naughton

Following her arrival to Australia in 2008, Laura commenced employment at Prince of Wales Private Hospital Randwick, in the Plastics and Neurology Unit. Here, Laura was responsible for the care of patients in the High Dependency Unit, which involved operations including the removal of brain tumours and re-constructive surgery. During her 2 year stint in the Plastics and Neurology Unit, Laura learnt the art of patient care and the importance of being a vital support for the surgeon at hand.

Given Laura’s extensive background in plastic and re-constructive surgery, Laura was appointed as Cosmos Clinic’s Head Nurse in June 2012. Laura is responsible for all surgical consultations; ensuring patients are fully informed about the elected procedure. Trained by Dr Ajaka, a national trainer for Allergan, the world’s largest producer of anti-wrinkle and facial rejuvenation products, Laura has learnt the art of injecting anti-wrinkle treatments. As such, Laura has obtained a high attention to detail and has developed a large clientele of regular patients. Laura also frequently appears on Channel Seven’s Morning Show as well as Channel Ten’s the Project for her expert opinion on hot topics.

With a passion for cosmetic procedures and plastic surgery and a thirst for knowledge, Laura regularly attends conferences. Most recently, Laura attended the CoolSculpting University in California.

Laura Naughton says...

“The best part of my role at Cosmos Clinic is helping patients understand cosmetic procedures to enable them to make the right decisions for themselves. In addition, when a patient leaves our clinic feeling fresh and rejuvenated, I know I have done my job well.”

Laura Naughton

Qualifications & Positions Held

Registered Nurse

Advanced Lifesaving Certificate CPR

CoolSculpting University Graduate

LOCATIONS

See us for a consultation

Our experienced team of medical practitioners, doctors and registered nurses are committed to the expert delivery of timeless natural beauty.
See Locations

Sydney

10 Henrietta Street. Double Bay NSW 2028

Enquire

Opening Hours

  • Mon

    8:30 am – 5:30 pm

  • Tue

    8:30 am – 7:00 pm

  • Wed

    8:30 am – 5:30 pm

  • Thu

    8:30 am – 7:00 pm

  • Fri

    8:30 am – 5:30 pm

  • Sat

    8:30 am – 5:30 pm

  • Sun

    Closed

Email

[email protected]

Phone

1300 138 797

We’re ready to answer any of your questions, call or ask us below

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, jpeg.