我们的队伍

 

Dr Samuel Ho

抽脂、丰臀及臀部注射

Ho医生是Cosmos美容整形诊所堪培拉分店的新进成员,他为诊所带来了他丰富的国际经验。Ho医生来自新西兰,于2001年毕业于奥塔哥大学医学院(新西兰)。他拥有丰富的医学与外科手术经验,并在澳大拉西亚的很多不同地方工作过,其中包括新西兰、西澳、塔斯马尼亚和堪培拉。Ho医生在新西兰开始其医学生涯,最初在惠灵顿和堪培拉几家医院里担任实习医师。2006年移居到澳大利亚之后,他的工作技能范围进一步扩大到具有挑战性的重症护理领域,他还在诸如卡尔古利之类西澳大利亚边远地区工作过。在这里他熟练掌握了在乡村环境下的重症护理技艺,这是在任何医学领域中都是非常宝贵的经验。

Ho医生之所以涉足美容整形医学领域,始于对自然之美的欣赏之情并探寻科学如何对此进行补益。他对于这个行业的热情让他得以将其重症护理技艺和微创性美容整形技术结合起来,以达到自然之美的良好效果。

在成为一名美容整形医师之前,Ho医生在教学与科研领域做出了多项贡献。在教学方面,Ho医生设计并数字化医学与病理组织学照片,作为奥塔哥大学学生基于电脑的导师辅导教学基础,对母校的本科生网络化学习做出了贡献。他还参加过许多研究项目,曾经作为2012/2013的一次监督临床审核小组成员,对住院患者的维生素D水平及其与整形外科患者术后恢复情况之间的关联性进行查验。

凭借其温和的个人魅力和自然、精致的手术效果,Ho医生成为Cosmos美容整形诊所的宝贵财富。亲自接受过著名美容整形医师Ajaka的培训,Sam医生的冷静、周到风格让他的客户数量不断稳步增加。

Ho医生将与主任医师Christopher Lee一起,长期在Cosmos美容整形诊所堪培拉分店工作。

专业

Dr Ho 说...

“I believes in personalising natural beauty to boost confidence and self-esteem”

资格和职位举行

  • Graduate of University of Otago School of Medicine (NZ)
  • Liposuction, Fat Transfer and Injectables expert

Our Team Experts.

Join our team

We are always looking for the right fit

Send us your details to keep on file.

Seeking innovative and creative doctors

Opportunities in Perth, Newcastle, Melbourne

Read more

Our Team

 

Dr Samuel Ho

Liposuction, Buttock Augmentation and Injectables

Dr Ho is the latest addition to Cosmos Clinic Canberra and has brought with him vast international experience. Originally from New Zealand, Dr Ho graduated from the University of Otago School of Medicine (NZ) in 2001. Having extensive medical and surgical experience, Dr Ho has worked at multiple places within Australasia including New Zealand, Western Australia, Tasmania and Canberra. Starting his medical career back home in New Zealand, he was first a Medical Registrar in the hospitals of Wellington and Canberra. Upon moving to Australia in 2006, he expanded his skill set into the challenging realm of Intensive Care where he also worked in remote regions of Western Australia such as Kalgoorlie. Here he mastered the art of intensive care in a rural setting, a priceless experience to have in any medical field.

Dr Ho's foray into cosmetic medicine started due to an appreciation of natural beauty and how science can complement this. His passion for the industry allows him to combine his intensive care skills with minimally invasive aesthetic techniques, to accomplish beautifully natural results.

Prior to becoming a Cosmetic Physician, Dr Ho provided multiple contributions in the arena of education and research. In terms of education, Dr Ho has contributed towards undergraduate eLearning at the University of Otago by designing and digitising both medical and Pathohistology photos to form the basis of computer based tutorials for students in his alma mater. He has also participated in research where he was part of a supervised clinical audit in 2012/2013 examining the levels of Vitamin D among hospitalised patients and its correlation with recovery of orthopaedic patients post-surgically.

Dr Ho is an asset to Cosmos Clinic with his gentle charisma and natural surgical finesse. Being personally trained by the renowned cosmetic physician Dr Ajaka, Dr Sam’s calm and caring style has led to a steady build-up of clientele.

Dr Ho will be permanently based in Cosmos Clinic, Canberra along with Medical Director, Dr Christopher Lee.

Dr Ho Says...

“I believes in personalising natural beauty to boost confidence and self-esteem”

Qualifications & Positions held

  • Graduate of University of Otago School of Medicine (NZ)
  • Liposuction, Fat Transfer and Injectables expert

Our Team Experts.

Join our team

We are always looking for the right fit

Send us your details to keep on file.

Seeking innovative and creative doctors

Opportunities in Perth, Newcastle, Melbourne