我们的队伍

 

Dr Mitchell Kim

抽脂、丰臀及臀部注射

Mitchell Kim医生(在新南威尔士州取得内外全科医学学位)是Cosmos美容整形诊所黄金海岸分店的主任医师。Kim医生是一名富有天赋且充满热情的抽脂术、脂肪转移与填充剂专家,他持有医学和牙科双重执业资质。

毕业于著名的新南威尔士大学并获得医学学位之后,Kim医生的行医足迹遍布澳大利亚,在各个专科医疗领域均积累了丰富的经验。

对知识以及广泛技能的渴求,令Kim医生去悉尼大学进修,并取得牙科学位。Kim医生最初在口腔颌面外科的专业领域展开工作。之后他以专科医生的身份在多家澳洲大型且著名的医院工作过,如纽卡斯尔的约翰亨特医院,从外伤到复杂的微血管重建等领域为病患实施各种脸部手术。

Mitchell Kim医生妙手生花的手术才能和对脸部解剖结构和功能的卓越认知,令他逐渐成为整容手术的专家。Kim医生注重学习,在过去的8年里,他在韩国以及Cosmos美容整形诊所不懈的追求其对于美容整形外科手术的热爱。

Kim医生接受过美容整形所有细分专业的大量专业培训,其中包括:为身体塑形提供的所有类型的抽脂技术、抗老年化注射剂以及激光美容疗法等。Kim医生是澳大利亚第一位接受由Alfredo Hoyos医生在哥伦比亚教授的“完全定义者”身体塑形手术课程的医生。2016年Kim医生接受了由欧洲两名最顶尖整形外科医师,Klaus Ueberreiter医生与Harmut Meyerin医生所提供的Bodyjet水动力脂肪移植丰胸技术专业培训。Kim医生对于审美细节和美容对称的天资让他对威塑抽脂术这门身体塑形艺术充满了热情。Kim医生自己接受过威塑超声波抽脂术,因此他可以为患者提供诚实而详细的建议,让他们更加了解身体塑形手术过程。Kim医生曾应邀回到韩国作为主旨发言者出席2014年的美容整形外科学术大会。

在他的整个职业生涯当中,无数客户与患者都称Kim医生是一名知识渊博、通情达理和平易近人的医生。他精确而全面的手术技艺,以及对于美容整形手术各个方面的清晰解释相结合,使得Mitchell Kim医生成为年轻化美容整形界备受推崇的医生。

Dr Kim 说...

“Having undergone Vaser Hi Def Liposuction myself, I understand the satisfaction that a cosmetic procedure brings to patients. The feeling of being beautiful is priceless”

资格和职位举行

  • Graduate of University of New South Wales School of Medicine
  • Graduate of Sydney University School of Dentistry
  • Affiliate member of the Australasian College of Cosmetic Surgery (ACCS)

会议参加

    • 2014 Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Conference, South Korea

Our Team Experts.

Join our team

We are always looking for the right fit

Send us your details to keep on file.

Seeking innovative and creative doctors

Opportunities in Perth, Newcastle, Melbourne

Read more

Surgeon

Dr. Mitchell Kim

Gold Coast

Liposuction, Buttock Augmentation and Injectables

Dr Mitchell Kim MBBS (UNSW) is the medical director of Cosmos Clinic Gold Coast. A talented and passionate Liposuction, Fat Transfer and Injectables expert, Dr Kim is qualified in both Medicine and Dentistry.

About Dr. Mitchell Kim

Graduating from the prestigious University of New South Wales with his Medical Degree, Dr Kim has worked throughout Australia, gaining experience in various medical fields.

A passion for education and a broad skill set resulted in Dr Kim pursuing further studies at the University of Sydney where he graduated from Dentistry. Dr Kim commenced work in the field of Oral and Maxillofacial surgery. He then worked as a Registrar in some of Australia’s largest and respected hospitals including John Hunter Hospital performing all aspects of Facial Surgery, from trauma to complex microvascular reconstruction.

Dr Mitchell Kim’s surgical talent to produce natural beauty and his superior knowledge of facial anatomy and function resulted in Dr Kim being drawn towards cosmetic procedures. With a strong emphasis on education, Dr Kim has pursued his passion for cosmetic procedures in Korea and at Cosmos Clinic over the past 8 years.

Dr Kim has been extensively trained in all areas of cosmetic procedures including; all offered liposuction techniques for body sculpting, anti-ageing injectables and cosmetic laser treatments. Dr Kim was the first doctor in Australia to undergo the “Total Definer” body sculpting surgery course in Colombia taught by Dr. Alfredo Hoyos. In 2016 Dr Kim was trained by two of Europe’s leading surgeons Dr Klaus Ueberreiter and Dr Harmut Meyerin in the Bodyjet fat transfer technique to the breast. Dr Kim’s flair for aesthetic detail and cosmetic symmetry has allowed him to develop a passion for the body sculpting art of Vaser Liposuction. Having undergone Vaser Hi Definition Liposuction himself, Dr Kim can provide patients with honest and detailed advice of what to expect when undergoing body contouring procedures. Dr Kim has been invited to return to Korea as a key-note speaker presenting at the 2014 Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Conference.

Throughout his career, patients have found Dr Kim to be a knowledgeable, understanding and approachable. His precise and thorough surgical skills combined with his clear explanation of all aspects of cosmetic treatments ensure Dr Mitchell Kim is highly sought after in cosmetic rejuvenation.

Dr. Mitchell Kim says...

“Having undergone Vaser Hi Def Liposuction myself, I understand the satisfaction that a cosmetic procedure brings to patients. The feeling of being beautiful is priceless.”

Dr. Mitchell Kim

Qualifications & Positions Held

Graduate of University of New South Wales School of Medicine

Graduate of Sydney University School of Dentistry

Affiliate member of the Australasian College of Cosmetic Surgery (ACCS)

LOCATIONS

See us for a consultation

Our experienced team of medical practitioners, doctors and registered nurses are committed to the expert delivery of timeless natural beauty.
See Locations

Gold Coast

220 Ashmore Road. Benowa QLD 4217

Enquire

Opening Hours

  • Mon

    9:00 am – 5:00 pm

  • Tue

    9:00 am – 5:00 pm

  • Wed

    9:00 am – 5:00 pm

  • Thu

    9:00 am – 5:00 pm

  • Fri

    9:00 am – 5:00 pm

  • Sat

    Closed

  • Sun

    Closed

Email

[email protected]

Phone

07 5679 8630

We're now offering virtual consultations due to the public health crisis. Start by attaching an image with your enquiry and stay at home ❤

Ready to answer all of your questions. Call or ask us below

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpg, gif, png, jpeg.