我们的队伍

 

Dr Erfan Rahbar

抽脂、丰臀及臀部注射

Erfan Rahbar整形外科医生医生(在阿德莱德获得内外全科医学学士学位) 是Cosmos美容整形诊所阿德莱德分店的主任医师。出身全科和运动医学,并与多位知名运动员密切合作超过6年时间, Rahbar医生极其注重细节,这让他可以为患者带来全新、自然的整形效果。.

作为澳大利亚运动医学(SA)大会的前任主席以及阿德莱德36人队(篮球队)和北阿德莱德足球俱乐部的队医,Rahbar医生对于健康和福祉怀有极大的热忱。正式这份热忱使其进入了美容整形界,他深信唯有通过正确的整形疗法,才能增强一个人的自信。

Rahbar医生接受过由世界一流的美容整形外科医师所提供的大量专业培训,其中包括:

  • Joseph Ajaka医生:Cosmos美容整形诊所创立者,Ajaka医生是艾尔健制药(全球最大的除皱针以及面部美容疗程产品制造商)的澳洲分部培训师。Ajaka医生将在这个领域的丰富经验与知识全部传授给了Rahbar医生,使他的脸部美容技术愈加完美。
  • Alfredo Hoyos医生:威塑超声波定位抽脂的发明人,美容整形外科医师,Rahbar医生在Cosmos美容整形诊所悉尼分店与 Hoyos医生进行了为期三天的研讨交流。
  • Matlock医生:在洛杉矶比佛利山庄的时尚大道上,Rahbar医生接受了世界顶尖也是最负盛名的美容整形医生之一——Matlock医生在威塑ABS抽脂方面的专业培训。
  • Mueller医生:同样是在比佛利山庄,Rahbar医生接受了iGuide颈部拉皮术的发明人、面部美容整形专家——Mueller医生在脸部提拉修复方面的专业培训。
  • Klaus Ueberreiter医生与Harmut Meyer医生:Rahbar医生接受过两名欧洲最顶尖整形外科医师在Bodyjet水动力脂肪移植隆胸技术方面的专业培训。

凭借丰富的培训经验,Rahbar医生掌握了涵盖抽脂术、面部年轻化手术以及脸部提拉修复等在内的最新技术。

Rahbar医生坚信可以通过强化客户自身的特征来打造清新、自然的外观。他还明白,每位客户的需求与期望值都是独一无二的,因此他们需要个性化的服务。Rahbar医生没有“一体适用”的想法,而是专注于与患者建立长期关系,确保随着时间的推移,能够最终达到最佳的效果。Rahbar医生通常会在疗程结束后,为客户进行2至5次的巩固治疗,具体次数取决于所做的是什么手术,由此监测治疗进展情况,以及根据效果来决定是否需要进一步的巩固疗程。

正是这种对忠诚度和建立长期客户关系的专注,让客户与Rahbar医生的关系变得非常融洽。此外,他富有同情心和诚实的个性确保患者对即将进行的治疗不会感到压力,而是放心放松的对疗程做出正确的决定。

专业

  • vaser liposuction
  • vaser hi definition liposuction
  • man boobs liposuction
  • vaser liposuction breast reductio
  • anti-wrinkle injections
  • dermal fillers
  • skin care treatments

Dr Rahbar 说...

“I am gifted to be trained in the art of bringing science to beauty via ethical and advanced cosmetic procedures. My goal is to ensure that every patient is informed, cared for and receive superior service and support, before, during and after any procedure. After all its about improving ones confidence in their self”

资格和职位举行

  • Graduate of Adelaide University School of Medicine
  • Fellow of the Royal Australian College of General Practitioners

Our Team Experts.

Join our team

We are always looking for the right fit

Send us your details to keep on file.

Seeking innovative and creative doctors

Opportunities in Perth, Newcastle, Melbourne

Dr Erfan Rahbar
Liposuction, Buttock Augmentation and Injectables

@drerfanrahbar

Dr. Erfan Rahbar MBBS (Adel) is the Medical Director of Cosmos Clinic Adelaide. With a background in general practice and sports medicine, working closely with high-level athletes for over 6 years, Dr Rahbar has developed a superb attention to detail that allows him to deliver natural and fresh outcomes to patients.

As a previous Chairman for the Sports Medicine Australia (SA) Conference and the Team Doctor for the Adelaide 36’s (basketball team) and North Adelaide Football Club, Dr Rahbar has a thirst for health and well-being. It is these thirsts that lead Dr Rahbar to enter into Cosmetics, believing that there is no greater gift in enhancing a person’s confidence through the delivery of ethical cosmetic procedures.

Dr Rahbar has received extensive training by leading Plastic and Cosmetic Surgeons including:

  • Dr Joseph Ajaka: Founder of Cosmos Clinic, Dr Ajaka is a national trainer for Allergan, the largest producer of anti-wrinkle and facial rejuvenation treatments in the world. Dr Ajaka’s extensive experience and knowledge in this field has been transferred to Dr Rahbar, allowing him to perfect the technique of facial rejuvenation treatments
  • Dr Alfredo Hoyos: Inventor of Vaser Assisted Hi Definition Liposuction and plastic surgeon, Dr Rahbar undertook a 3 day workshop with Dr Hoyos at Cosmos Clinic Sydney
  • Dr Matlock: Located in the fashionable streets of Beverley Hills, Los Angles, Dr Rahbar was trained by one of the world’s best and well regarded cosmetic surgeons in the art of Vaser ABS Liposuction
  • Dr Mueller: Also located in Beverley Hills, Dr Rahbar was trained by iGuide inventor and facial Plastic Surgeon, Dr Mueller in the art of face lifts.
  • Dr Klaus Ueberreiter and Dr Harmut Meyer: Dr Rahbar was trained by two of Europe’s leading surgeons in the Bodyjet fat transfer technique to the breast.

As a result of his extensive training regime, Dr Rahbar is trained in the latest technology has to offer across liposuction, facial rejuvenation treatments and face lifts.

Dr Rahbar believes in enhancing a patient’s own features, to create a fresh, natural look. He also understands that each patient is unique in their needs and expectations, and hence requires that personal touch. There is no “one size fits all” mentality but rather a focus on building a longer-term relationship with the patient to ensure the best results are achieved over time. Dr Rahbar does this by undertaking between 2 to 5 post operative treatments, depending on the treatment, to monitor progress and compliment the original procedure with further treatments.

It is this focus on loyalty and longer-term relationship building that have made clients warm to Dr Rahbar. Further, his compassionate and honest nature ensures patients do not feel under pressure to proceed with a treatment, but rather take the time necessary to make the right decision.

Expertises
Vaser Liposuction
Vaser Hi Definition Liposuction
Man Boobs Liposuction
Vaser Liposuction Breast Reductio
Anti-wrinkle Injections
Dermal Fillers
Skin Care Treatments
Dr Erfan Rahbar says...

“I am gifted to be trained in the art of bringing science to beauty via ethical and advanced cosmetic procedures. My goal is to ensure that every patient is informed, cared for and receive superior service and support, before, during and after any procedure. After all its about improving ones confidence in their self”

Qualifications & Positions Held
  • Graduate of Adelaide University School of Medicine
  • Fellow of the Royal Australian College of General Practitioners
  1. You are here:
  2. Home
  3. Team
  4. Dr Erfan Rahbar

Our Team

We are experts.
Dr. Joseph Ajaka
Liposuction,
Buttock Injectables & Augmentation
View Doctor
Dr. Joseph Ajaka
Dr. William Anderson
Liposuction,
Buttock Injectables & Augmentation
View Doctor
Dr. William Anderson
Dr. Ellis Choy
Specialist Plastic & Cosmetic Surgeon
View Doctor
Dr. Ellis Choy
Dr. Francesco Fascetti
Liposuction,
Buttock Injectables & Augmentation
View Doctor
Dr. Francesco Fascetti
Dr. Mitchell Kim
Liposuction,
Buttock Injectables & Augmentation
View Doctor
Dr. Mitchell Kim
Dr. Chris Lee
Liposuction,
Buttock Injectables & Augmentation
View Doctor
Dr. Chris Lee

Clinic Locations

Come visit for a consultation
Sydney

10 Henrietta Street

Double Bay NSW 2028

Monday to Saturday

8:30am - 5:30pm

Adelaide

163 Archer Street

North Adelaide, SA, 5006

Monday

9am - 5pm

Tuesday

10am - 6pm

Wednesday to Friday

9am - 5pm

Canberra

Suite 1, Ground Floor, Equinox 2

70 Kent Street, Deakin ACT 2600

Monday to Friday

9am - 5:30pm

Saturday

By Appointment

Gold Coast

220 Ashmore Road

Benowa QLD 4217

Monday to Friday

9am - 5pm