我们的队伍

 

Dr Christopher Lee

抽脂、丰臀及臀部注射

Christopher Lee整形外科医生(在悉尼获得内外全科医学学士学位)是Cosmos美容整形诊所堪培拉分店的主任医师。Lee医生在危重病急救医学、外科与内科医学方面都拥有丰富的经验,他能将主流医学知识和技术很好地融入到安全、先进的医学美容当中。

Lee医生备受同行和患者的尊敬,他体贴的态度和乐于倾听的做法确保了在进行美容整形治疗的过程中,患者的担忧与意愿能够得到充分的认可和尊重。

Lee医生相信医患之间的关系是非常宝贵的,只有保持不断的沟通与默契才能够让整形手术达到最佳效果。凭着对于细节的高度注重,他能够把人体科学与生理学知识完美地与美感美学结合起来,以此来为患者提供全方位无微不至的关怀。

Lee医生在过去8年里已经完成了超过2,000例抽脂手术。2013年2月,Lee医生在Cosmos美容整形诊所悉尼分店参加了Hoyos医生(威塑4D超声波抽脂与美容整形术的发明者)的学术研讨会。他是全澳大利亚12名接受过威塑4D抽脂术专业培训的医生之一。2013年,Lee医生有幸成为唯一一名出席在纽约市召开的世界抽脂术大会的澳大利亚籍医师。这个由美国美容整形学会(AACS)主办的大会是全世界规模最大的抽脂术大会,也是极少数能够吸引到全世界最优秀外科整形医生参加的会议之一。此外,Lee医生还是亚太地区(APAC)微整形美容医学顾问委员会的一名成员,定期与来自全世界的医学专家一起座谈。2016年,他应邀参加了首次在巴厘岛召开的亚洲微整形专家交流会并在会上发言。

Lee医生是最早采用冷冻溶脂术作为非侵入性身体塑形治疗手段的医生之一,早在2011年他就使用过这种技术。Cosmos美容整形诊所堪培拉分店也是全澳大利亚最大的冷冻溶脂术提供商之一。

Lee医生坚信,每一名患者的情况都是独一无二的,他在包含手术治疗和非手术式治疗在内的涉及多种不同治疗手段中均投入了最新的医学技术。事实上,Cosmos美容整形诊所堪培拉分店是堪培拉唯一一家提供所有不同形式抽脂治疗方案的诊所,其中包括威塑4D超声波抽脂、激光抽脂、BodyTite射频溶脂、环形聚能震波抽脂(PAL)以及包括冷冻溶脂在内的非侵入性治疗手段。因此,Lee医生能够为每一名患者提供最适合他们的治疗方案,无论他们的体形、年龄和期望值如何。

自从2010年10月Cosmos美容整形诊所堪培拉分店创立以来,Lee医生服务的客户人数不断增长,其为客户提供的各种先进美容整形手术,从最受欢迎的威塑抽脂术到先进的面部年轻化应有尽有。

 

专业

Dr Lee 说...

“It is a privilege to be part of Cosmos Clinic in the delivery of ethical and advanced cosmetic treatments. My aim is to ensure that every patient is respected for their wishes and concerns and to achieve a natural and acceptable outcome with minimal downtime”

资格和职位举行

  • Graduate of Sydney University School of Medicine
  • Affiliate member of the Australasian College of Cosmetic Surgery (ACCS)
  • Member of the American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery (AACS)
  • National trainer for Silhouette Soft® Thread lifts.
  • Member of the Silhouette Soft Medical Advisory Board for Asia-Pacific (APAC)

会议参加

    • World Congress of Liposuction, New York City,  2013
    • Asia Expert’s Meeting for Silhouette Soft, Bali, 2016

Our Team Experts.

Join our team

We are always looking for the right fit

Send us your details to keep on file.

Seeking innovative and creative doctors

Opportunities in Perth, Newcastle, Melbourne

Read more

Our Team

 

Dr Christopher Lee

Liposuction, Buttock Augmentation and Injectables

Dr Christopher Lee, MBBS (Syd), is the Medical Director of Cosmos Clinic Canberra. With an extensive background in Critical Care Medicine, Surgery and Internal Medicine, Dr Lee is able to integrate mainstream medicine into the delivery of safe and advanced cosmetic medicine.

Well-respected by his peers and clients, Dr Lee’s genuine warmth and willingness to listen ensures that clients’ concerns and wishes are recognised and respected in the delivery of ethical cosmetic treatments.

Dr Lee believes that the doctor-client relationship is invaluable and that ongoing communication and rapport will deliver the best results. With superb attention-to-detail, he is able to integrate the science and physiology of the human body with the aesthetics and beauty to deliver thorough, complete care.

Dr Lee has performed over 2,000 Liposuction procedures in the last 8 years. In February 2013, Dr Lee attended the Dr Hoyos M.D workshop (Inventor of VASER 4D HiDef Liposuction and Plastic Surgeon) which was held at Cosmos Clinic Sydney. He is one of only 12 doctors in Australia who have been trained in VASER 4D Liposuction. Dr Lee had the honour of being the only Australian Doctor to attend and present at the World Congress of Liposuction in New York City in 2013. The conference hosted by the AACS is the largest liposuction conference of its type, and one of the few that attracts the best surgeons in the world. Further, Dr. Lee is a member of the prestigious Silhouette Soft Medical Advisory Board for Asia-Pacific (APAC) and regularly attends meetings with experts from around the world. He was invited to attend and speak at the inaugural Asia Expert’s Meeting for Silhouette Soft in Bali in 2016.

Dr. Lee was one of the first doctors to use Coolsculpting as a non-invasive bodysculpting treatment in 2011. Cosmos Clinic Canberra is also one of the biggest provider of Coolsculpting in Australia.

Believing that every patient is unique, Dr Lee has invested in the latest technology across a range of procedures including both surgical and non-surgical treatments. In fact, Cosmos Clinic Canberra is the only clinic in Canberra to offer all forms of liposuction, including VASER 4D HiDef Liposuction, Laser Liposuction, BodyTite Liposuction, Power Assisted Liposuction (PAL) as well as non-invasive options including CoolSculpting. As such, Dr Lee is able to offer the most suitable procedure for each patient, regardless of size, age and expectations.

Since establishing Cosmos Clinic Canberra in October 2010, Dr. Lee has been able to provide a growing number of Canberra clients with advanced cosmetic procedures, ranging from the ever-popular VASER Liposuction to advanced facial rejuvenation.

 

Dr Lee Says...

“It is a privilege to be part of Cosmos Clinic in the delivery of ethical and advanced cosmetic treatments. My aim is to ensure that every patient is respected for their wishes and concerns and to achieve a natural and acceptable outcome with minimal downtime”

Qualifications & Positions held

  • Graduate of Sydney University School of Medicine
  • Affiliate member of the Australasian College of Cosmetic Surgery (ACCS)
  • Member of the American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery (AACS)
  • National trainer for Silhouette Soft® Thread lifts.
  • Member of the Silhouette Soft Medical Advisory Board for Asia-Pacific (APAC)

Conferences attended

    • World Congress of Liposuction, New York City,  2013
    • Asia Expert’s Meeting for Silhouette Soft, Bali, 2016

Our Team Experts.

Join our team

We are always looking for the right fit

Send us your details to keep on file.

Seeking innovative and creative doctors

Opportunities in Perth, Newcastle, Melbourne